Panasonic NN-E28JBMBPQ Review

https://www.thegrade.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Panasonic-NN-E28JBMBPQ.png
Product Review
96%
The Grade
Experts Say
100%
Consumers Say
92%

What the experts say

10 /10

Housecraft described the Panasonic NN-E28JBMBPQ as the perfect option for a family home. It packs a lot of power at 800W and its enamel lining makes it easy to clean and maintain. The only downside is that it can be a little noisy.

What users say

17 Jan 2021

8 /10

Pros: Really easy to keep the inside spotless
Cons: No illumination on the touch screen my wife and I are in our eighties we need to switch kitchen lights on every time we use the appliance.

13 Jan 2021

10 /10

Works well and looks smart
Replaced a combination grill/ microwave. This is much easier to work and looks really Smart.

09 Jan 2021

9 /10

Pros: Compact but will take large dinner plate. Easy to use and powerful.
Cons: Nothing

02 Dec 2020

10 /10

Pleased
This microwave is very simple to use. It’s a lot smaller than my last one, but I checked the size before buying to make sure a dinner plate would fit in - it did, so I am happy.

08 Jul 2020

10 /10

Just the Job
Great easy to use microwave. Heats food up well and evenly. Even has modes to reheat takeaway foods like Chinese & Curry.

08 Apr 2020

10 /10

Great microwave
Bought to replace older model that just gave up and died one day. Was 11 yrs old! Pleased with new one as hubby can still use it without getting confused.

04 Mar 2020

10 /10

Love it ideal size for us
Was great to find one that would fit and be ideal for our small kitchen works brilliantly highly satisfied both with product and the service I received at argos

26 Feb 2020

2 /10

Waste of money
Took it back can’t even get a dinner plate in it

19 Jan 2020

10 /10

Pros: Simple and straightforward to use but beautifully made and at a wonderful price. A quality product from a reliable manufacturer and very affordable.
Cons: Reviewer left no comment

27 Nov 2019

10 /10

Excellent microwave, lots of features and looks sm
I have had a Panasonic microwave before so chose this one as I knew it would be reliable and easy to use. I am very happy with my purchase and would reccomend this model to others.

27 Nov 2019

10 /10

Excellent microwave, lots of features and looks sm
I have had a Panasonic microwave before so chose this one as I knew it would be reliable and easy to use. I am very happy with my purchase and would reccomend this model to others.

13 Nov 2019

2 /10

Microwave too small
I bought this after needing a bigger microwave. I checked the internal dimensions online. After getting home I found the microwave to be smaller than advertised. Grrr

04 Oct 2019

10 /10

Pros: Very easy to operate, compact
Cons: Be aware it is compact so check if has a big enough interior for your dishes

16 Oct 2018

10 /10

Pros: Easy to use and great value
Cons: None

02 Oct 2018

6 /10

small, gets wet inside but does the job
It’s small inside but I knew it would be but unfortunately mine has to be housed in a cupboard so had to by this size also gets very wet inside even when you using for a couple of minutes need to wipe out every usage or it will get rusty and the light inside stays on when the door is open so can’t really air it out. But it heats food quickly and correctly.