Nutribullet 600 Review

https://mk0thegradew8rxpvnhw.kinstacdn.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Nutribullet-600.png
Product Review
89%
The Grade
Experts Say
85%
Consumers Say
92%

What the experts say

8 /10

Top Ten Reviews found the 600 to be another excellent example of a Nutribullet blender with its powerful motor able to crush ice and chop nuts, although it is limited by the lack of speed control for different tasks. A superb personal blender, but it does lack the capacity for larger tasks and may not be the best for family use.

9 /10

A Juicy Blend pointed out the low capacity, inability to blend hot ingredients and a noisy motor as negatives but on the whole was impressed with the 600. As a personal blender it excels and the included recipes are also praised.

What users say

19 Mar 2021

10 /10

Great bit of kit
I’m using it everyday to make a smoothie. Quick to make, easy to clean. Loads of recipes online or just throw in what you fancy. Really pleased, wish I had bought one years ago.

19 Mar 2021

10 /10

Great bit of kit
I’m using it everyday to make a smoothie. Quick to make, easy to clean. Loads of recipes online or just throw in what you fancy. Really pleased, wish I had bought one years ago.

17 Mar 2021

10 /10

Brilliant product, blends in seconds.
I bought this to replace my previous blender. There are multiple blades at different heights that mean your fruits & veg are blended in seconds. It's very easy to clean & there's also an easy to attach handle that screws on meaning you can easily carry and drink from the cup saving on washing up!

17 Mar 2021

10 /10

Brilliant product, blends in seconds.
I bought this to replace my previous blender. There are multiple blades at different heights that mean your fruits & veg are blended in seconds. It's very easy to clean & there's also an easy to attach handle that screws on meaning you can easily carry and drink from the cup saving on washing up!

01 Jul 2020

10 /10

Perfect for cocktails
This is great for cocktails especially slush cocktails. It never slowed at all and was on constantly for approx 10 to 15 minutes making frozen strawberry daiquiris. So frozen strawberries and big chunks of ice were no problem at all and definitely made lite work of the ingredients. I recommend this and it’s going to make a great addition to our garden bar.

01 Jul 2020

10 /10

Perfect for cocktails
This is great for cocktails especially slush cocktails. It never slowed at all and was on constantly for approx 10 to 15 minutes making frozen strawberry daiquiris. So frozen strawberries and big chunks of ice were no problem at all and definitely made lite work of the ingredients. I recommend this and it’s going to make a great addition to our garden bar.

08 May 2019

2 /10

I received a used and faulty NUTRIBULLET!!!
This was so disappointing I had purchased this for my sister and it was a gift for her birthday I knew she was meaning to get one of these for along time. So on her celebration dinner I was so proud to had her my gift and when she opened it OMG it was used!!!! I was so embarrassed in front of the whole family to think I use Argos for so many years and then to experience that was humiliating.

08 May 2019

2 /10

I received a used and faulty NUTRIBULLET!!!
This was so disappointing I had purchased this for my sister and it was a gift for her birthday I knew she was meaning to get one of these for along time. So on her celebration dinner I was so proud to had her my gift and when she opened it OMG it was used!!!! I was so embarrassed in front of the whole family to think I use Argos for so many years and then to experience that was humiliating.

14 Nov 2018

10 /10

Loved it- breaks up frozen fruit fine!!!
No neEd to buy higher watts as this one blends even frozen fruit

14 Nov 2018

10 /10

Loved it- breaks up frozen fruit fine!!!
No neEd to buy higher watts as this one blends even frozen fruit

10 Jan 2018

2 /10

Not well made
My blender is leaking it's inner hydraulic fluids every time I have used it. I have stopped using it and will pursue a return.

10 Jan 2018

2 /10

Not well made
My blender is leaking it's inner hydraulic fluids every time I have used it. I have stopped using it and will pursue a return.

20 Sep 2017

8 /10

Could have got a better deal elsewhere I now find
This is a basic nutribullet which is excellent for smoothies, however I found out after I had bought it at Argos that other suppliers were offering a pack with a separate grinder attachment for the same price. Good product but not a great deal from Argos.

20 Sep 2017

8 /10

Could have got a better deal elsewhere I now find
This is a basic nutribullet which is excellent for smoothies, however I found out after I had bought it at Argos that other suppliers were offering a pack with a separate grinder attachment for the same price. Good product but not a great deal from Argos.

23 Aug 2017

10 /10

My nutribullet is a great addition to my kitchen!
Great purchase. Wish I'd have bought one a long time ago! Easy to use & clean & a great way to add healthy ingredients to your diet. My daughter is planning on buying one too!

23 Aug 2017

10 /10

My nutribullet is a great addition to my kitchen!
Great purchase. Wish I'd have bought one a long time ago! Easy to use & clean & a great way to add healthy ingredients to your diet. My daughter is planning on buying one too!

08 Feb 2017

8 /10

healthy
A very easy way to get 5 a day and boost your immune system against cancer etc. The seal has gone on mine twice in the last year so I recommend getting the optional 3 year warranty. That said ,it's a brilliant and much used addition to any busy life.

08 Feb 2017

8 /10

healthy
A very easy way to get 5 a day and boost your immune system against cancer etc. The seal has gone on mine twice in the last year so I recommend getting the optional 3 year warranty. That said ,it's a brilliant and much used addition to any busy life.

31 Jan 2017

10 /10

Nutribullet
Excellent juicer for making smoothie very quick and small gadget so easy to store. Good value for money compared to similar items on the market.

31 Jan 2017

10 /10

Nutribullet
Excellent juicer for making smoothie very quick and small gadget so easy to store. Good value for money compared to similar items on the market.

10 Jun 2015

10 /10

Pros: Easy to clean, quick and efficient
Cons: Haven't found any yet except it would have been nice if it hadn't been quite so expensive. . Still I suppose you get what you pay for.

07 Jun 2015

10 /10

Pros: For me it's been a great purchase, very quick and easy to use, it's versatile, I use it to make smoothies, salad dressings, chutney/dips. It's a good way to consume more fruit & veg.
Cons: Reviewer left no comment

02 Jun 2015

10 /10

Pros: I debated buying the nutribullet but having read lots of positive reviews I finally decided I was missing out so brought one.So glad I did. Great way to include fruit veg etc into your diet in one hit. Also this is an extractor so keeps the vital fibre included and blitzes ice, frozen fruit and veg quickly.Really easy to use and most importantly takes less than a minute to clean.Try it, you won't regret it
Cons: Reviewer left no comment

31 May 2015

8 /10

Pros: Blitzes fruit and vegetables together nicely, even nuts and frozen fruit.
Cons: It leaks if you overfill it, which is easily done. You can't blend more than 30 seconds at a time.

14 May 2015

5 /10

Pros: Easy to clean
Cons: My children will not drink them as they don't like bits and skins in grapes and plums etc are still there, I hoped it was going to be like a smoothie with no bits