Lenovo IdeaPad S130 Review

Product Review
Consumers Say
89%

What the experts say

notebook check logo

8 /10

NoteBookCheck.net didn't give this laptop a great rating, noting that most notebooks are rated better (The Grade Note: Remember it's very cheap though so this is expected!)

What users say

21 Feb 2020

8 /10

This is a great laptop for transporting it around without being worried about taking an expensive laptop. I didn’t need anything too powerful and am not into games etc. For a cheap laptop it is more than capable running office documents and syncing diary and emails etc. If you wanted to do gaming or video / photo editing it wouldn’t be good enough. It runs windows 10s really well, quick start up time and easy to load up applications as long as they are from the windows store.

30 Jan 2020

10 /10

Easy to set up. Perfect for my 12 year old to do his homework on. Brilliant battery life and the size makes it easy to carry around

29 Jan 2020

10 /10

Great little netbook, very quick. Pity it is£40.00 cheaper this week Good for you though

29 Nov 2019

8 /10

Thanks, for a great product

20 Nov 2019

10 /10

I bought this for my daughter, I was a bit worried that it would not be up to the task of a Uni Student, but according to my daughter, it's great, small and portable. If I knew this before, I would have not bought the other laptop a year ago which was hundreds more and is knackered. If this lasts a year or so, I'll be happy !!!

20 Nov 2019

10 /10

My laptop is Slim and lightweight with easy to use windows it's a lot like a tablet

20 Nov 2019

10 /10

Bought for our granddaughter as she is due to start Secondary school and needs a lightweight cloudbook.

13 Nov 2019

10 /10

Bought this for my daughter to help with her studies her first laptop. Easily portable and does everything she requires comes with window word excel powerpoint. Very happy with purchase

07 Aug 2019

6 /10

Not a bad laptop. Vant stand the s mode so switched it off. Be warned once you switch it off you can't revert back. Keeping it on leaves you very limited to what you can download and install. As for design cracking looking little laptop. Having looked after I bought this there is 1tb hdd laptops for this price but if you are not bothered about the size of hard drive then it's a decent netbook.